KZNRU EXE

PRESIDENT
Schalk Liebenberg schalk@thesharks.co.za 082 441 6332
DEPUTY PRESIDENT
Lulu Bodla (Dr) lulu@ziphakamise.org.za 039 682 1834 (W)
039 682 1795/1834 (F)
083 990 7728
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
Noel Ingle principal@glenwoodprep.co.za 031 201 5165 (W)
083 290 2891
JUNIOR VICE PRESIDENT
Juno Fourie juno@thesharks.co.za 039 315 6282 (H)
086 638 4190 (F)
031 251 5600 (W)
082 657 6282

ADDITIONAL EXEC MEMBERS

Paddy Doyle youfitt@gmail.com 082 825 0331
Sandile Ngwenya scrumngwenya@gmail.com 084 400 8742
Henning Swanepoel henning.swanepoel@pwc.com 083 259 1680
Randall Wagner WagnerR@elec.durban.gov.za 082 337 5681
randall.wagner5@gmail.com

SUB-UNION PRESIDENTS

DRSU
Brian van Zyl brian@lodgetrust.co.za 082 990 0670
Sandra Gutierrez sandra@thesharks.co.za 082 268 0712
MRSU
Piet Herbst pietherbst@telkomsa.net 083 661 3052 (W)
herbstpg35@gmail.com 086 611 1570 (F)
033 326 1547 (H)
082 232 4938
Winsome Meyer mrsu@xsinet.co.za 033 345 7183
NKZNRSU
Llewellyn Gray lmgray@huttonpark.co.za 083 225 2582
034 312 1242 (W)
SKZNRSU
Dougie Haralambous dougie@offshore.co.za 039 317 4408 (W)
083 327 4408
ZRSU
Junior Makhoba juniorm@mcmotor.co.za 035 787 0900
073 410 1979
071 184 4726
John Kearns mwjohnk@gmail.com 083 417 1601
Dagwood Van Vuuren dagwood.vanvuuren@gmail.com 0828020708

COUNCIL MEMBERS

ASSOCIATION REPRESENTATIVES
REFEREES
Kamal Rugbar kamal@stnicholas.co.za 072 251 4452
Giel Minnie chrissieminnie2@gmail.com 072 122 8225
074 194 2711 (Alt)
HIGH SCHOOLS
Gerald Pyoos gpyoos123@gmail.com 072 445 3486
Tony Richter tr@hiltoncollege.com 082 829 3523
PRIMARY SCHOOLS
Barry Wilson bwilson@dphs.co.za 031 312 2154 (W)
083 628 8442
Nash Govender govender.nash@gmail.com 084 567 7612
COACHING
Simon Harvey simon@salcarb.co.za 083 787 0798
simonfhharvey@gmail.com
Lungi Kama lungikm@gmail.com 031 204 8877 (W)
072 835 3142
SUB-UNION REPRESENTATIVES
DRSU
Sabelo Nkosi sabelobnkosi@gmail.com 072 903 0713
sabelo.nkosi@durban.gov.za
MRSU
Doug Hoskins doughos@telkomsa.net 079 916 8353
SKZNRSU
Brendan Marnce bjmarnce@gmail.com 072 603 6373
ZRSU
William (Willy) Robins zulcap@lantic.net 082 380 4285
SUB UNIONS / FIXTURES COMMITTEE
KZNRU
JUNO FOURIE juno@thesharks.co.za 0826576282
SISEKO JAFTA jafta@thesharks.co.za 031 3088400
SCHALK LIEBENBERG schalk@thesharks.co.za 0824416332
VERNON CHETTY vernon@thesharks.co.za 0743682611
MRSU
PIET HERBST herbstpg35@gmail.com 0822324938
DRSU
BRIAN VAN ZYL brian@lodgetrust.co.za 0829900670
NKZN
LLEWELLYN GRAY lmgray@huttonpark.co.za 0832252582
SKZN
DOUGIE HARALAMBOUS dougie@offshore.co.za 0833274408
ZRSU
JUNIOR MAKHOBA juniorm@mcmotor.co.za 0734101979
CLUBS AND SUB – UNIONS
VERNON CHETTY vernon@thesharks.co.za 0743682611
FINANCE COMMITTEE
SCHALK LIEBENBERG schalk@thesharks.co.za 0824416332
LULU BODLA lulu@ziphakamise.org.za 0839907728
SANDILE NGWENYA scrumngwenya@gmail.com 0844008742
DOUGIE HARALAMBOUS dougie@offshore.co.za 0833274408
BRIAN VAN ZYL brian@lodgetrust.co.za 0829900670
SISEKO JAFTA jafta@thesharks.co.za 031 3088400
MINAL PATEL minal@thesharks.co.za 031 3088400