Keep up to date with the latest in Sharks videos and pictures

The 15th Annual Cape Town Sharks Supporter’s Club Charity Golf Day is taking place on Friday 24th March 2017 at Mowbray Golf Club. 

It will be a shotgun start commencing at 1pm.

Once again part of the funds raised will go to a worthy cause and this year our nominated charity

is a most needy institution — St Anne’s Homes. (www.stanneshomes.org.za)

Which will receive a much needed donation from the proceeds on the day.

One of the items to be auctioned on the day is an old style hickory putter signed by the legendary Gary Player. (See pictures attached)

To enter a 4 Ball or as an individual.

If you are wanting to play in a four ball the cost is  R450.00 .

This includes a bite to eat at the prize giving, plenty of refreshments on the course and

a day of fun and friendship laughter and as we have managed to organise in the past

several liquid refreshments on the way.
Please note that four ball bookings will only be confirmed once payment has been received.

As the reference Please email proof of payment to stormsky@mweb.co.za Where our organiser

Hayley Smith will process and confirm your entry.

BANKING DETAILS:
Sharks Supporters Club Western Cape
ABSA Bank
Claremont
Savings Account
Acc No: 9135357331

 

For Sharks Supporters Club’s in South Africa’s liaison manager contact Dave Burger on 074 4522548 (sandav@mweb.co.za)

PRETORIA
Position Name Email Contact Number
Chairman Paul Smit paul.smit@up.ac.za 082 568 0047
Vice Chair Gustav Carstensen carstensen.gh@gmail.com 082 646 6445
Sponsorship Gawie Hugo gawiehugo13@gmail.com 073 160 7619
Events Ronél Owens sharksptaevents@gmail.com 082 496 6483
Treasury Petro Owens petroowens@gmail.com 072 731 5836
Marketing Wessel Smit Wessel.Smit@therugby.co.za 076 727 2982
Admin, membership Neil Martin neilmartin@mweb.co.za 072 775 2630
Admin, membership Kirsten Martin kirstenleemartin21@gmail.com 084 533 4914
Additional Member Brandon Booth brandon.kyle.booth@gmail.com 076 327 2138
CAPE TOWN
Position Name Email Contact Number
Chairman Josh Monk chairman@sharkssupporters.co.za 082 901 8565
Vice Chair Rob Howe vicechairman@sharkssupporters.co.za 082 881 7787
Secretary Judy Pretorius secretary@sharkssupporters.co.za 074 452 2548
Membership Leroy Luff membership@sharkssupporters.co.za 082 881 7787
Functions & Events Heide Monk events@sharkssupporters.co.za 082 339 2983
Maintenance Rob Howe
Additional Member Lee Shapiro
Additional Member Leroy Luff
GAUTENG CENTRAL
Position Name Email Contact Number
Chairman Thomas Brown tbrown@mweb.co.za 083 634 6780
Vice Chair Chris Barthorpe chris.barthorpe@gmail.com 083 454 7203
Treasury Catherine Tarr cattarr@gmail.com 082 443 6221
Secretary Virginia Muller v-power@telkomsa.net 083 399 5118