Team Release – Cell C Sharks vs Bulls

Cell C Sharks vs. Bulls XV

Date: Friday, 10 February 2017
Venue: Northwood Crusaders, Durban North
Kick-off: 17h00

Starting Line-up Replacements
15. Curwin Bosch 16. John-Hubert Meyer
14. Kobus van Wyk 17. Chiliboy Ralepelle
13. Lukhanyo Am 18. Coenie Oosthuizen
12. Andre Esterhuizen 19. Wian Vosloo
11. Lwazi Mvovo 20. Jean Droste
10. Patrick Lambie (c) 21. Jacques Vermeulen
9. Cobus Reinach 22. Jean Deysel
8. Tera Mtembu 23. Francois Kleinhans
7. Jean-Luc du Preez 24. Rowan Gouws
6. Philip van der Walt 25. Benhard Janse van Rensburg
5. Ruan Botha 26. Sibusiso Nkosi
4. Etienne Oosthuizen 27. Jeremy Ward
3. Lourens Adriaanse 28. Johan Deysel
2. Franco Marais 29. S’bura Sithole
1. Tendai Mtawarira 30. Clement Poitrenaud


“This is an important match for us. It’s our last opportunity to fine tune our plans before the competition starts. We need to be well structured and accurate with our execution.” – Head Coach, Robert du Preez

*The Cell C Sharks will wear black armbands for their match in memory of Springbok stalwart, Joost van der Westhuizen.