KZN Contacts

Council

KZNRU Exec

PRESIDENT
BRIAN VAN ZYL brian@lodgetrust.co.za 0829900670
DEPUTY PRESIDENT
Lulu Bodla (Dr) PO Box 158 Gamalakhe, 4249 039 682 1834 (W)
  27 Mitchell Drive Port Shepstone, 4240 039 682 1795/1834 (F)
  lulu@ziphakamise.org.za bodlalulamile@gmail.com 083 990 7728
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
Noel Ingle Glenwood Prep, Bulwer Road, Durban 4001 031 201 5165 (W)
  principal@glenwoodprep.co.za 083 290 2891
JUNIOR VICE PRESIDENT
Juno Fourie Fidelity Security KZN Office 039 315 6282 (H)
  Acacia Building, Forest Square, 086 638 4190 (F)
  11 Derby Place, Derby Downs, 031 251 5600 (W)
  Westville, 3630 082 657 6282
  juno@thesharks.co.za  
  junof@fidelitysecurity.co.za  

Additional Exec Members (4)

Paddy Doyle youfitt@gmail.com 082 825 0331
Sandile Ngwenya scrumngwenya@gmail.com 084 400 8742
Henning Swanepoel henning.swanepoel@pwc.com 083 259 1680
Randall Wagner WagnerR@elec.durban.gov.za 082 337 5681
  randall.wagner5@gmail.com  

 

SUB-UNION PRESIDENTS (5)

DRSU
SABELO NKOSI sabelo.nkosi@durban.gov.za 0729030713
 
Sandra Gutierrez sandra@thesharks.co.za 082 268 0712
Secretary    
MRSU
Piet Herbst c/o Woodburn Rugby Stadium 083 661 3052 (W)
  Cnr Woodhouse & Durban Roads 086 611 1570 (F)
  PMB 3200 033 326 1547 (H)
  PO Box 19911, Ashburton, 3213 082 232 4938
  pgherbst@telkomsa.net  
  herbstpg35@gmail.com  
 
Winsome Meyer mrsu@xsinet.co.za 033 345 7183
Secretary    
NKZNRSU
Peet van der Merwe vanfamily2@gmail.com 083 272 5810                             
 
Lindie Kleynhans office@nkznrugby.co.za 061 504 3044
Secretary    
SKZNRSU
Dougie Haralambous c/o Offshore, Marine Drive, Margate 039 317 4408 (W)
  dougie@offshore.co.za 083 327 4408
 
Chrissie Minnie chrissieminnie2@gmail.com 074 194 2711
Secretary    
ZRSU
Junior Makhoba 89 Tanner Road, Empangeni Rail, 3910 073 410 1979
  juniorm@mcmotor.co.za 071 184 4726
  makhobasboniso@gmail.com  
 
Secretary TBC  
CEO THE SHARKS
Eduard Coetzee

COUNCIL MEMBERS

ASSOCIATION REPRESENTATIVES

REFEREES
Kamal Rugbar kamal@stnicholas.co.za 072 251 4452
 
Magnus Oosthuizen magsrugby@hotmail.co.za 082 771 1560
HIGH SCHOOLS
Dean Moodley dmoodley@kearsney.com 083 375 5276
 
Gerald Pyoos gpyoos123@gmail.com 072 445 3486
PRIMARY SCHOOLS
Barry Wilson DPHS, Gordon Road, Morningside 031 312 2154 (W)
  bwilson@dphs.co.za 083 628 8442
 
Nash Govender govender.nash@gmail.com 084 567 7612
COACHING
Simon Harvey simon@salcarb.co.za 083 787 0798
  simonfhharvey@gmail.com  
 
Lungi Kama lungikm@gmail.com 031 204 8877 (W)
    072 835 3142

SUB-UNION REPRESENTATIVES

DRSU
TBC    
MRSU
Doug Hoskins kznvets01@gmail.com 079 916 8353
NKZNRSU
Lucky Ndlovu matuvane@icloud.com 073 414 3412
SKZNRSU
Lucky Ncayiyane ncayiyanal@gmail.com 065 933 9525
ZRSU
William (Willy) Robins zulcap@lantic.net 082 380 4285

Text box item sample content

Stephen Saad ssaad@aspenpharma.com 083 303 4833
 
Terry Rosenberg terry@oakbrook.co.za 082 990 2097