KZN Contacts

Council

KZNRU Exec

PRESIDENT
Brian van Zyl Unit 4, 741 Musgrave Road, Morningside, 4001 082 990 0670
  brian@lodgetrust.co.za  
DEPUTY PRESIDENT    
Lulu Bodla (Dr) PO Box 158 Gamalakhe, 4249 039 682 1834 (W)
  27 Mitchell Drive 039 682 1795/1834 (F)
  Port Shepstone, 4240 083 990 7728
  lulu@ziphakamise.org.za  
  bodlalulamile@gmail.com  
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT
Noёl Ingle Glenwood Prep 031 201 5165 (W)
  Bulwer Road, Durban 4001 083 290 2891
  principal@glenwoodprep.co.za  
JUNIOR VICE PRESIDENT
Sandile Ngwenya scrumngwenya@gmail.com 084 400 8742

Additional Exec Members (4)

Paddy Doyle youfitt@gmail.com 082 825 0331
Mandla Mtshali mtshalimandla6306@gmail.com 082 740 8362
Henning Swanepoel henning.swanepoel@pwc.com 083 259 1680
Randall Wagner WagnerR@elec.durban.gov.za 082 337 5681
  randall.wagner5@gmail.com  

SUB-UNION PRESIDENTS (5)

DRSU    
Sabelo Nkosi sabelobnkosi@gmail.com 072 903 0713
  sabelo.nkosi@durban.gov.za  
     
Vernon Chetty vernon@thesharks.co.za 074 368 2611
Secretary    
MRSU    
Piet Herbst c/o Woodburn Rugby Stadium 083 661 3052 (W)
  Cnr Woodhouse & Durban Roads 086 611 1570 (F)
  PMB 3200 033 326 1547 (H)
  PO Box 19911, Ashburton, 3213 082 232 4938
  pgherbst@telkomsa.net  
  herbstpg35@gmail.com  
     
Winsome Meyer mrsu@xsinet.co.za 033 345 7183
Secretary    
NKZNRSU    
Peet van der Merwe vanfamily2@gmail.com 083 272 5810                             
     
Lindie Kleynhans office@nkznrugby.co.za 061 504 3044
Secretary    
SKZNRSU    
Dougie Haralambous c/o Offshore, Marine Drive, Margate 039 317 4408 (W)
  dougie@offshore.co.za 083 327 4408
     
Chrissie Minnie chrissieminnie2@gmail.com 074 194 2711
Secretary    
ZRSU    
Junior Makhoba 89 Tanner Road, Empangeni Rail, 3910 073 410 1979
  juniorm@mcmotor.co.za 071 184 4726
  makhobasboniso@gmail.com  
     
Glen Morris glen@rbcschool.co.za 035 7861147
Secretary    
TREASURER    
Haydn Watkins hwatkins@thefinancialroom.co.za 082 829 8630

COUNCIL MEMBERS

ASSOCIATION REPRESENTATIVES

REFEREES    
Theshin Naicker theshinnaicker@gmail.com 083 594 4728
HIGH SCHOOLS    
Dean Moodley dmoodley@kearsney.com 083 375 5276
     
Gerald Pyoos gpyoos123@gmail.com 072 445 3486
PRIMARY SCHOOLS    
Nash Govender govender.nash@gmail.com 084 567 7612
     
Gerrit (Tiny) Coetzee principal@howickprepschool.co.za 072 051 4986
COACHING    
Simon Harvey simon@salcarb.co.za 083 787 0798
  simonfhharvey@gmail.com  
     
Lungi Kama lungikm@gmail.com 031 204 8877 (W)
    072 835 3142

SUB-UNION REPRESENTATIVES

DRSU    
Dwayne Viljoen dwaynev@protonmail.com 079 497 9787
MRSU    
Zilungile (Zee) Ntombela Ntombelaz@ukzn.ac.za 083 713 0253
NKZNRSU    
Alistair van Wyk alistair.vwyk8@gmail.com 073 6200 034
SKZNRSU    
Lucky Ncayiyane ncayiyanal@gmail.com 065 933 9525
ZRSU    
Wilfred (Willy) Robins zulcap@lantic.net 082 380 4285